TJ Hamilton Service Awards

TJ Hamilton & Co recently presented Long Service Awards to a number of staff who have achieved milestones in the length of their service to the company.

Among them were Neville Allen who has been part of the team for 30 years along with Stanley McKeown and Mark Patterson who have achieved 25 and 20 year milestones respectively. Presentations were also made to staff to had achieved 15 and 10 years service.

Presenting the awards, Company Directors Paul McGurk and Nigel McGurk thanked staff for their continued service and dedication to the Company during their long services of employment.

‘We are very proud to have so many committed, capable staff staying with us for years – and in some cases decades through changing times in the motor industry. We look forward to celebrating many more milestones in the years ahead’

Neville Allen
30 Years Service

An expert in all aspects of Volkswagen Parts, Neville has been part of the Service Team for over 30 years making him TJ Hamilton’s longest serving member of staff

Stanley McKeown
25 Years Service

When Stanley started as a fresh faced 16 year old Apprentice Technician, the TJ Hamilton workshop was a much smaller affair. Now a Volkswagen Master Technician Stanley has seen many changes both in team and in cars over the years

Mark Patterson
20 Years Service

Ryan McFarland
15 Years Service

Andrea Doyle
15 Years Service

Nigel Gourley
10 Years Service

Manela Silva
10 Years Service

Eamon Corrigan
10 Years Service

Paula Devlin
10 Years Service